To apply to serve on a committee, please email susan@frogferry.com.

NOTE: This is only a partial list and does not reflect the generous contributions from all of our volunteers. FFF Board Members are listed in green.

Maritime Operations
Captain Brett Bybee, Columbia River Launch Service
Captain Anne McIntyre, Columbia & Willamette Pilot Assn
John Sainsbury, Maritime Consulting Partners
Andy Jansky, Flowing Solutions dock engineering-design
Michael Doctor, Lime Consulting
Dan Yates, Portland Spirit
Sorin Garber, SGA
Paul Brodeur, King County Ferry
Mike Bomar, Port of Vancouver
Willem Polak, former Potomac Riverboat
Willie Levenson, Human Access Project

Strategy/Public Affairs
Linda Weston, Rapporto
Ginny Lang, Government Affairs specialist
Shannon Carney, City of Portland
Michelle Giguere, Summit Strategies
Elisa Dozono, Miller Nash
Nina Byrd, EXP Consulting
Andrew Hoan/Jon Isaac, PBA
Marcelino Alvarez, Fresh Agency

Kevin Bross, High Tech Engineer, Chair
Captain Peter Wilcox, Decarb the Passage
Matt Markstaller, Daimler
Art Parker, Vigor
Ralph Duncan, BMT
Luke Whittemore, PGE
Abraham Mooney, transit engineer for public agency
ECONorthwest: Demand Modeling

Public Agency Partners
Metro: Malu Wilkinson and Commission
City of Portland: PBOT Art Pearce, Mauricio LeClerc
Parks, BES, BPS, Fire and Rescue, Prosper Portland, Emergency Management
TriMet: Tom Mills
C-Tran: Shawn Donaghy
ODOT: Marsha Hoskins, Karyn Criswell & Cooper Brown
City of Vancouver: Chad Eiken
Multnomah County: Commissioners, Emergency Management, Sheriff

Scott South, Stevens Water
Jim Mark, Melvin Mark
Dan Bower, Portland Streetcar
Stephen Brooks, Community Partnership Fund
Laurie Harquail, Grants
Andre Petett, Aptly Focused
Nick Burnett, Wayfarer Studios

Community Affairs
James Paulson, Bikeshare & Worksystems, Chair
Sunrise PDX
Jennifer Vitello, Cathedral Park Neighborhood
Mike Vial, St. Johns Neighborhood
30+ Neighborhood leaders along the route
Anatta Blackmarr, Oak Grove
Charlene Zidell, Zidell Properties
Alan Bates, transit leader
Linda Baker, transportation journalist
Ken Wilson, OMSI
Rich Fry, River Responsibility (clean up)
Rachel Launchbury, Lake Oswego coordination

Private Sector Providers
Phil Sollers, Kingfisher Writing
Charlene Zidell, Zidell Properties
Ron Laster, Print Results
Doug Morris, Miller Nash Law
Maren Calvert, Horenstein Law
Denise Waldron, Viva Events
Emily Rafi, Waterleaf Architects
Suhail Khan, Northrup Corporation
John Bladholm, Green Barn Events
John Horvick, DHM Research

Allison Tivnon, Beaverton City Council, Co-chair
Sue Van Brocklin, Coates Kokes, Co-chair
Heather Barta, Cuprum Creative
Andy Frasier & Pete Metz, Sockeye
Martin Stoll & Ashlynn Pershing, Sparkloft Media
Thom Walters

Customer Experience
Heather Linn, Digital Touchpoints
Todd Kimball, ADA compliance
Bee Feuless, health care best practices
Brian Thompson, Bytemark ticket integration
Geoff Green, Sterling Wi-Fi Connectivity